Marketing
_in online

Generating digital reach leads to conversions and results in customer wins! We combine storytelling with performance marketing.
Contact us

The Story
_the most effective tool

Communication is as old as humanity itself. So are its basic principles. A good story spreads across national borders and media. This has always been the case and will probably always remain so. The Internet just ensures that stories spread faster than before. And today, “virally” is the fastest we’ve got

Online Marketing Services of
_our Agency

1 SEO, SEA
2 Social Media Marketing + Paid Social Media
3 Public Relations
4 Lead Generation
5 Website Creation
6 Monitoring + Analytics
Start now

What makes a
_good Story?

A good story is always gripping, entertaining, understandable and appeals to our humanity. Online marketing, however, is primarily dominated by numbers. But all the metrics, like click-through, share, and conversion rates, are nothing more than a measurement of how well the story works and how much it excites or inspires people.

_what about being authentic?

“Authentic” social media has become very sought after over the last years. A good story only goes viral if it’s absolutely credible. However, it’s much more important that the story is coherent to the reader or viewer within his or her individual context.

Particularly on TikTok, the videos with the widest reach are those that successfully mix coherent situations and successful acting.

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSqXU4VP/
https://www.tiktok.com/@420doggface208/video/6876424179084709126

Effective Online Marketing
_takes into account the entire customer journey

Most customers have a relatively long search behind them, the customer journey. This means that it is very unlikely that customers, B2B or B2C, will see an advertisement and immediately buy a related product.?

B2B differs from B2C in this respect, especially in the time it takes to make decisions. Regardless of your target customers, most of your new customers have to go all the way from awareness to purchase.

Online Marketing Awareness
_our claim to fame

At the very beginning of the customer journey, well before the user comes into direct contact with you on your website or anywhere else, is the awareness phase. This is where you reach out to your target group. The digital spectrum offers a wide variety of PR activities, social media, Google, Youtube and new avenues that leap up and grab attention. You will achieve the greatest effectiveness when we leverage the entire spectrum to engage with your target group. But beware: not every social media channel is suitable, nor is every PR medium.

Shortcut to Influencer Marketing

_Focus industries

For over 25 years now, our PR agency has worked in the following German focus industries,
earning understanding and connections within their eco systems:

High-Tech
IT
Telecom
Medical-
Technology
Life
Sciences
Pharma/
Health

Thanks to our Munich location, a dominant high-tech and media center in Germany, we have many personal contacts that have proved key to the placement of content. Many focus industries are also located in the capital of Bavaria, which has propelled our specialization.

Online Marketing Goals
_we know how it works

After identifying the target group and developing a communications strategy, the goals of online marketing should be defined. This can be the simple increase of sales (more leads) but could also be the reduction of customer service inquiries. Often online marketing is also given the task of generating more high quality personnel applications. Depending on the goals, metrics are defined that can be used to identify whether or not the goals are being achieved and can include key performance indicators (KPIs).

_KPIs are useful when:

1 ... they are easy to identify and extend
2 ... they don’t depend on other factors
3 ... they contribute to the goals

_frequently used KPIs

Number of leads
Average
lead value
Bounce rate
on landing page
Number of clicks
to landing page
Number
of social shares

The setting of your online marketing goals and KPIs in combination with your target groups is our online marketing strategy.
It is used for content marketing and performance marketing.

Online Marketing
_Tools

A ride through the marketing toolbox

In order to achieve goals as set, it’s useful to calculate how many people need to be reached based on the KPIs. The reach is seldom achieved by working a sole channel. A mix of marketing activities is usually best and necessary.?

Online Marketing
_SEO

Increase your Google ranking

Users who perform a Google search had a micro-moment that encouraged them to search. Understanding this user intent and moment is very important for creating an effective website.

Even the title and first sentence in the search have an enormous influence on the click-through rate. The higher this rate is, the more users come to the website. We determine the right keywords and create data-driven content with the Searchmetrics Content Suite. These steps lead to superior ranking.

Online Marketing
_SEA

Increasing inquiries through Google Ads

In addition to organic Search Engine Optimization (SEO), Search Engine Ads (SEA) such as Google Ads, formerly Google AdWords, are an important component in the online marketing strategy. Compared to traditional marketing, Google Ads have proven to be a powerful tool because of their quick adaptability to target groups.

By analyzing website search queries relevant to your products, organization or subject area through SEO tools, we know which keywords are quickly achievable and those which need to be facilitated by Google Ads.

We create ads that encourage clicks, generate interest, and address exactly the right target group.?

Online Marketing
_Social Media

More new inquiries through social ads

See our organic social media offer here.

However, if content marketing is not the right strategy or doesn’t match your other corporate efforts, much can be achieved with paid campaigns on Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn and TikTok. Lucy Turpin Communications designs the campaigns and creates the content for you. We also coordinate the asset creation including videos, images and cinemagraphs.

Your advantage: More inquiries are generated by new customers for a very low budget

Addressing the target group is a meticulous task in social media advertising, and as a result can be significantly optimized.?

We are the right
_Agency for you

If you want more visibility
in German focus industries
If you would like to have
a reason to visit Munich
If you want to achieve
specific business goals with outstanding PR
If you are looking for a partner
who can provide strategic guidance
to help you achieve your goals
If you want a PR agency skilled in both
analog and digital marketing
Contact us

Online-Marketing
_monitoring

Full control over the key data

The advantage of online marketing over traditional marketing is the high transparency of cause and effect.

Every online marketing activity either generates something useful (goal fulfillment) or not. For this purpose, it’s essential to regularly review the key data and consider alternatives for optimization.

Google Analytics and other tools provide many metrics; ?we understand and use them all.

And what's
_with other marketing activities?

Since we are a story-telling PR agency at heart, text is our main medium. When it comes to social media, the story is our core and we work with partners to augment the story through videos, infographics and websites.?

For the marketing managers among you, here’s another list of services we offer:

E-mail campaigns
Texts for marketing and online activities
Texts for websites in native English and German
Digital Marketing Concepts

Online Marketing
_in Detail

小小影视免费观看

Marketing
_in online

Digital Reichweiten generieren und Kunden gewinnen: Conversions sind das Ziel! Wir verbinden Storytelling mit Performance-Marketing.
Jetzt Anfragen

Die Story
_das bew?hrteste Werbemittel

Kommunikation ist so alt wie die Menschheit selbst. Und damit auch deren Grundprinzipien. Eine gute Geschichte verbreitet sich über Landesgrenzen
und Medien hinweg. Heute sagt man dazu, sie geht „viral“. Das war schon immer so und wird vermutlich auch immer so bleiben. Das Internet sorgt nur dafür, dass sich die Geschichten schneller verbreiten als vorher.

Leistungsspektrum Online-Marketing
_unserer Agentur

1 SEO, SEA
2 Social Media Marketing + Paid Social Media
3 Public Relations
4 Lead Generation
5 Website-Erstellung
6 Monitoring + Analytics
Jetzt loslegen

Was macht eine
_gute Story aus?

Sie ist packend, unterhaltsam, nachvollziehbar und bezieht uns Menschen voll und ganz ein. Online-Marketing wird vor allem von Zahlen beherrscht. Aber all die Metriken, wie Klick-, Teil- und Konvertierungsraten, sind nichts anderes als eine Messung dessen, wie gut die Geschichte funktioniert und wie sehr sie Menschen begeistert oder inspiriert.

_und was ist mit authentisch?

Der Begriff „authentisch“ in Verbindung mit Social Media ist in den letzten Jahren sehr stark in Gebrauch gewesen. Eine gute Story würde nur dann viral gehen, wenn sie absolut glaubwürdig w?re. Mittlerweile hat man allerdings festgestellt, dass es viel wichtiger ist, dass die Story für den Nutzer in seinem individuellen Kontext nachvollziehbar ist.?

Gerade auf TikTok ist bei reichweitenstarken Accounts die gelungene Mischung zwischen nachvollziehbaren Situationen und gelungenem Schauspiel gut zu erkennen.?

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSqXU4VP/
https://www.tiktok.com/@420doggface208/video/6876424179084709126

Wirksames Online-Marketing
_berücksichtigt die gesamte Customer Journey

Die meisten Kunden haben einen relativ langen Weg hinter sich (Customer Journey). Das bedeutet, es ist sehr unwahrscheinlich, dass Kunden eine Werbung sehen und sofort ein Produkt kaufen.?

B2B unterscheidet sich hierbei von B2C vor allem in der Geschwindigkeit der Entscheidungen. An wen auch immer Sie ihr Produkt verkaufen, die meisten Ihrer Neukunden müssen den gesamten Weg von Awareness zum Purchase gehen.?

Online Marketing Awareness
_unsere Spezialit?t

Ganz am Anfang des Customer Journey, noch weit bevor der Nutzer auf Ihrer Website oder sonst irgendwo direkt mit Ihnen in Kontakt kommt, steht die Awareness Phase. Hier gilt es die Zielgruppe überhaupt zu erreichen. Im digitalen Spektrum bieten sich hier die M?glichkeiten der PR und von Social Media, Google, Youtube & Co. Die gr??te Wirksamkeit erreichen Sie, wenn wir das gesamte Spektrum aussch?pfen bei gleichzeitiger Berücksichtigung ihrer Zielgruppe. Nicht jeder Social-Media-Kanal ist geeignet und auch nicht jedes PR-Medium ist passend.?

Abkürzung zum Influencer Marketing

_Fokusbranchen

Unsere PR Agentur kennt sich in folgenden Branchen sehr gut aus
und ist hier bestens vernetzt:

High-Tech
IT
Telekom-
munikation
Medizin-
technik
Life
Sciences
Pharma/
Health

Durch unseren Standort in der High-Tech und Medien-Stadt München haben wir auch viele pers?nliche Kontakte, die uns bei der Platzierung von Inhalten helfen. Gerade in München sind auch viele der genannten Fokus Branchen ans?ssig, wodurch sich unsere Spezialisierung ergibt.?

Online Marketing Ziele
_wie wir wissen, dass es wirkt

Nach der Identifikation der Zielgruppe und der Erarbeitung einer Kommunikationsstrategie sollten die Ziele des Online-Marketing definiert werden. Dies kann die simple Steigerung des Absatzes (mehr Leads) sein, aber auch die Reduzierung von Anfragen beim Kundendienst. H?ufig erh?lt das Online-Marketing auch die Aufgabe mehr Bewerbungen mit hoher Qualit?t zu erzeugen. Je nach Ziel werden dann Messgr??en definiert, anhand derer erkannt werden kann, ob das Ziel erreicht wird oder nicht (Key Performance Indicator – KPI).

_Ein KPI ist gut, wenn:

1 ... dieser leicht zu erheben ist
2 ... dieser m?glichst wenig direkte
Abh?ngigkeiten hat
3 ... er konkret auf das Ziel einzahlt

_h?ufig verwendete KPI

Anzahl der Leads
Durchschnittlicher
Leadwert
Absprungrate auf
der Landingpage
Anzahl der Klicks zur
Landingpage
Anzahl der
Social Shares

Die Definition der Online-Marketing Ziele und KPIs in Kombination mit der Zielgruppe ist unsere Online-Marketing Strategie.
Sie dient dem Content-Marketing und dem Performance Marketing.

Online-Marketing
_Instrumente

Eine Reise durch den Werkzeugkasten des Marketings

Um die Ziele zu erreichen, kann man anhand der definierten KPI recht schnell errechnen, wie viele Personen erreicht werden müssen. Die Reichweite kann selten über einen Kanal schwankungsfrei erreicht werden – daher ist meist ein Mix der Marketingma?nahmen n?tig.?

Online Marketing
_SEO

Steigerung des Rankings bei Google

Nutzer, die bei Google eine Suche durchführen, hatten kurz zuvor einen Micro-Moment, der sie zur Suche animierte. Diese Nutzerintention zu verstehen, ist sehr wichtig, um eine wirksame Webseite erstellen zu k?nnen.?

Bereits der erste Satz im Titel bei Google hat sehr gro?en Einfluss auf die Click-Through-Rate. Je h?her diese Rate ist, desto mehr Nutzer kommen auf die Webseite. Wir ermitteln die richtigen Keywords und erstellen den Content datengetrieben mit der Searchmetrics Content-Suite. Das sind die besten Voraussetzungen für ein gutes Ranking.

Online Marketing
_SEA

Steigerung der Anfragen durch Google Ads

Neben der organischen Suchmaschinen-Optimierung (SEO) sind Google Ads (ehemals Google AdWords) eine wichtige S?ule in der Online-Marketing Strategie. Gegenüber dem klassischen Marketing überzeugen Google Ads durch ihre schnelle Anpassbarkeit an die Zielgruppe.?

Durch die vorherige Analyse der Suchanfragen im Bereich SEO, wissen wir welche Keywords schnell erreichbar sind und bei welchen durch Google Ads nachgeholfen werden muss.?

Wir erstellen Anzeigen, die zum Klick animieren, Interesse wecken und genau die richtige Zielgruppe adressieren.?

Online Marketing
_Social Media

Mehr Neuanfragen durch Social Ads

Zu unseren Angeboten im organischen Social Media haben wir eine eigene Landingpage erstellt.?

Wenn Content-Marketing allerdings zu lange dauert, kann mit Paid-Kampagnen bei Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok viel erreicht werden. Wir konzipieren die Kampagne und erstellen die Inhalte für Sie. Zudem koordinieren wird die Asset-Erstellung (Videos, Bilder, Cinemagraphs etc.).

Ihr Vorteil: Mehr Anfragen von Neukunden für einen sehr niedrigen Betrag?

Denn die Ansprache der Zielgruppe erfolgt bei Social Media Werbung sehr genau und kann stark optimiert werden.?

Wir sind die richtige _Agentur für Sie

Wenn Sie mehr Aufmerksamkeit
in unseren Schwerpunkt-
Branchen haben m?chten
Wenn Sie gerne mal einen
Grund haben m?chten
München zu besuchen
Wenn Sie konkrete Ziele mit
PR erreichen wollen
Wenn Sie einen Partner suchen,
der strategische Hinweise gibt, um
Ihre Ziele zu erreichen
Wenn Sie m?chten, dass Ihre PR Agentur
sich auch mit Marketing auskennt
(Analog und Digital)
Kontakt aufnehmen

Online-Marketing
_monitoring

Volle Kontrolle über die Kennzahlen

Der Vorteil von Online-Marketing gegenüber dem klassischen Marketing ist die hohe Transparenz von Ursache und Wirkung.?

Jede Online-Marketing-Aktivit?t erzeugt entweder etwas Gutes (Zielerfüllung) oder nicht. Dazu ist es erforderlich, die Kennzahlen regelm??ig zu überprüfen und Vorschl?ge zur Optimierung zu erstellen.?

Google Analytics und weitere Tools liefern viele Kennzahlen, wir verstehen sie alle.

Und was ist
_mit den anderen Marketing Themen?

Da wir im Herzen eine PR-Agentur sind, die gute Geschichten erz?hlt, ist der Text unser Hauptmedium. Beim Thema Social Media ist die Story unser Kern und wir arbeiten mit Partnern zusammen die uns bei der Erstellung von Filmen, Infografiken und Websites unterstützen.?

Für die Marketing Manager unter Ihnen, hier noch eine weitere Liste an Themen, die wir anbieten k?nnen:

E-Mail Kampagnen
E-Mail Artikeltexte für Online-Shops
Texte für Webseiten in nativem Englisch und Deutsch
Digital Marketing Konzepte

Online-Marketing
_im Detail

小小影视免费观看