Communications
_on social platforms

We generate relevant reach for your corporate account.
CONTACT US

Gossip has a role
_in our cuture

Whether a sales rep or a university professor, at the dinner table or on the subway, people like to gossip. Yet this very human inclination is not as harmful as one might think at first. According to researchers, gossiping is a useful fuel in our culture because it helps us to compare ourselves to others. As a result, our self-esteem rises, and we feel valued because someone else has entrusted us with some probably sensitive information.

What does that have to do with social media marketing?

A lot! Social media is interaction between people too. There are two types of content that are best distributed through social media: emotional content and bad news.

Or emotional, bad news.

That combination is even better.

_Example Kaufland

In October 2020, Kaufland (a large German food store chain) launched a new advertising campaign, featuring pop singer Michael Wendler and his viral hit “EGAL.” However, the broadcast was abruptly stopped. Wendler disclosed that he was a conspiracy theorist. Kaufland pulled the ripcord. It announced that it was stopping the Wendler campaign but, ironically, achieved more reach with the bad news than with the originally planned campaign.

This example shows how closely social media and public relations should be linked in order to be effective. If Kaufland had reacted too late, the whole campaign could have backfired.

Social Media Marketing
_for companies and brands

The mechanics of social media are based on the fact that attractive content is rewarded with more reach. Social media prefers entertaining content that avoids a link to an outside page – your corporate website, for instance.

As a company, however, you also have stories to tell and thus much potential content. After all, in every company a wealth of people represents good content sources. We should move away from the idea that only positive and politically clean topics should be communicated. As a company and brand, it’s essential to develop values and guidelines and to represent these to the outside world. As an experienced social media agency, we are happy to support you in this.

_Focus industries

Our social media agency has appreciable know-how in the following industries and is well connected within them:

High-Tech
IT
Telecommunication
Medical-
Technology
Life
Sciences
Pharma/
Health

Thanks to our Munich location, a dominant high-tech and media center in Germany, we have many personal contacts that have proven key to the placement of content. Many of the focus industries mentioned above are also located in the capital of Bavaria, which has propelled our specialization.

Social Media Strategy
_the springboard for growth

Now comes the crux of the matter. Social media bundles an incredible number of target groups and pre-sorts them organically for your company.

Since the platforms are largely financed by advertising, most channels are an El Dorado for brand and marketing managers.

In addition to the obligatory definition of objectives, a good social media strategy also requires ground rules. These are best developed together with you in a social media workshop. Crisis communication should also be plotted out in the workshop so that Lucy Turpin Communications can (re)act as quickly as Kaufland did in its emergency.

_we support you in:

Development of a digital content strategy
Very often your community manager defines the leading topic of the month and what content can be used to respond to it quickly. You don’t have a community manager on your team? Never mind, we’ll be happy to take over the task for you.

Selection of channels
Blanket statements like, “Facebook is dead!” or “Instagram is only good for pictures!” are not constructive. We are well-suited to suggest the channels that fit your target group. Instagram, for example, can be used very effectively for videos or to launch a creative contest. Channels we know well: Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, XING, TikTok, Clubhouse and Twitter.

Influencer selection
Depending on your goal, influencers can help accelerate your company and brand to achieve significantly more reach. We can be tasked to make the selection, book, and coordinate with the influencers. See our influencer landing page for more details.

Online marketing connection
We offer in-house online marketing. Since social media marketing is a discipline within online marketing, it’s crucial to work to your marketing goals. Which KPIs should be met? What should reporting look like? What synergies can be used in content creation?

Content creation
Our social media experts are skilled in creating social media content. From the creative concept to setting the editorial plans, and ensuring the production of the content, you’ll receive the entire workflow from a single source.

Social Media in B2B
_the process is not really different

We think there’s not that much difference between B2B and B2C social media processes. In both cases, communication between people is central. In fact, we prefer to use the abbreviation H2H (Human to Human).

Infografik_H2H

Of course, the customer journey differs greatly depending on the product, service or industry. However, the basic emotional principles are the same. The biggest challenge we have with B2B social media is that we often have to encourage our corporate customers to engage with social media in the first place!

Not communicating
_is not a solution

Many decision-makers in companies think to themselves: “That’s way too much work, let’s just forget it.” Yes, you can cut your budget completely. However, your customers and suppliers will still talk about you on social media. Participating in the conversation yourself means work, but you can also offer food for thought, react in real-time, and get back some control.

Just make the move!

And if your company has had bad experience or only achieved moderate results, the right agency wasn’t working with you. Just give us a try.

We are the right _Agency for you

If you want more visibility
in our focus industries
If you would like to
have a reason to visit Munich
If you want to achieve
specific business goals
with outstanding PR
If you are looking for a partner
who can provide strategic guidance
to help you achieve your goals
If you are looking for a PR agency
skilled in both analog and digital marketing
Contact us

The Best
_comes at the end

Social media marketing can bring you more than just digital visibility. It enables you to communicate with your customers directly. That means you’ll see unfiltered direct feedback when something isn’t going right. But you also get to hear all the “stories” about how your products and solutions enrich and fulfill people’s lives, professional or personal and maybe both.

That’s why we always have a section in our reporting for the positive messages. Listen to your own target group and interact with it.

We support you on this journey.

小小影视免费观看

Kommunikation
_in social

Wir erzeugen relevante Reichweite für Ihren Unternehmensaccount.
Jetzt Anfragen

L?stern als Schmierstoff
_unserer Gesellschaft

Egal ob Verk?ufer oder Universit?tsprofessorin, egal ob am Abendbrottisch oder in der U-Bahn: Menschen l?stern. Dabei ist die sehr menschliche Eigenart, gar nicht so sch?dlich, wie auf den ersten Blick anzunehmen. Das L?stern ist laut Forschern der Schmierstoff unserer Gesellschaft, denn es hilft jedem einzelnen, sich besser einzusch?tzen. Dadurch steigt das Selbstwertgefühl und man fühlt sich wertgesch?tzt, da der andere einem diese sehr sensiblen Informationen anvertraut.

Was hat denn das jetzt mit Social Media Marketing zu tun?

Eine ganze Menge! Denn Social Media passiert zwischen Menschen und es gibt zwei Arten von Content, die sich über Social Media am besten verteilen: emotionaler Content und schlechte Nachrichten.

Oder emotionale, schlechte Nachrichten.?

Die Kombination funktioniert noch viel besser.

_Beispiel Kaufland

?Im Oktober 2020 startete Kaufland eine neue Werbekampagne mit dem Star Michael Wendler und seinem Viralen Hit „EGAL“. Die Ausstrahlung des Spots wurde allerdings abrupt beendet: Wendler erkl?rte sich zu einem Verschw?rungstheoretiker und zwang Kaufland die Rei?leine zu ziehen. Im Endeffekt hatte Kaufland mit der schlechten Botschaft „Wir ziehen die Rei?leine“ mehr Reichweite als mit der ursprünglich geplanten Kampagne.

An diesem Beispiel l?sst sich gut erkennen, wie nah Social Media und Public Relations verknüpft sein sollten, um wirkungsvoll agieren zu k?nnen. W?re die Reaktion von Kaufland zu sp?t gekommen, dann h?tte die ganze Aktion auch massiv nach hinten los gehen k?nnen.

Social Media Marketing
_für Unternehmen und Brands

Die Mechanik von Social Media basiert zus?tzlich darauf, dass die Inhalte mit mehr Reichweite belohnt werden, welche den Nutzer auf der jeweiligen Plattform halten. Diese bevorzugen unterhaltsame Inhalte, die keinen Link nach au?en (wie z.b. Ihrer Website) enthalten.?

Als Unternehmen hat man allerdings auch viele Geschichten und damit auch Content zu erz?hlen. Schlie?lich arbeiten in jedem Unternehmen Menschen. Nur sollte man sich von der Idee verabschieden, dass nur positive und politisch saubere Themen kommuniziert werden. Es gilt, als Unternehmen und Marke eine Haltung zu entwickeln und diese auch nach au?en zu vertreten. Als erfahrene Social Media Agentur unterstützen wir Sie dabei sehr gerne.

_Fokusbranchen

Unsere Social-Media Agentur kennt sich in folgenden Branchen sehr gut aus
und ist hier bestens vernetzt:

High-Tech
IT
Telekom-
munikation
Medizin-
technik
Life
Sciences
Pharma/
Health

Durch unseren Standort in der High-Tech und Medien-Stadt München haben wir auch viele pers?nliche Kontakte, die uns bei der Platzierung von Inhalten helfen. Gerade in München sind auch viele der genannten Fokus Branchen ans?ssig, wodurch sich unsere Spezialisierung ergibt.

Social Media Strategie
_der Unterbau für Wachstum

Jetzt kommt das Positive: Social Media bündelt unglaublich viele Zielgruppen und sortiert diese hervorragend für Ihr Unternehmen vor.?

Da die Plattformen gr??tenteils durch Werbung finanziert werden, sind die meisten Kan?le ein El-Dorado für Brand Manager und Marketing Manager.?

Eine gute Social Media Strategie ben?tigt neben der obligatorischen Zieldefinition auch Guidelines. Diese werden am besten in einem Social Media Workshop gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeitet. Darin sollte auch die Krisenkommunikation erarbeitet werden, um im Notfall als Agentur genau so schnell wie Kaufland zu sein.

_wir unterstützen Sie bei:

Entwicklung einer digitalen Content Strategie
Damit das Community-Management wei?, was gerade das Leitthema des Monats ist und mit welchem Content auch spontan reagiert werden kann. Wenn Sie keinen Community Manager im Team haben: Nicht so schlimm, wir übernehmen das gerne für Sie.

Auswahl der Kan?le
Pauschale Aussagen wie: „Facebook ist tot!“ oder „Instagram ist nur gut für Bilder!“ helfen nicht weiter. Wir schlagen Ihnen die zu Ihrer Zielgruppe passenden Kan?le vor. Instagram kann beispielsweise sehr gut für Videos verwendet werden oder um einen Kreativcontest zu starten. Kan?le auf denen wir uns gut auskennen: Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, XING, TikTok, Twitter.

Auswahl von Influencern
Auch wenn wir dies ausführlicher auf unserer Unterseite für Influencer-Marketing erkl?ren, hier noch einmal zusammengefasst. Je nach Ziel helfen Influencer dem Unternehmen und der Marke zu einem sehr starken Boost der Reichweite. Wir übernehmen hierbei die Auswahl, Buchung und Koordination mit den Influencern.?

Verbindung zum Online Marketing
Wir bieten Online-Marketing in-House an. Da Social-Media-Marketing eine Disziplin innerhalb des Online-Marketings ist, ist es sehr wichtig, die dort definierten Ziele mit einzubeziehen. Welche KPI sollen erfüllt werden? Wie erfolgt das Reporting? Gleichzeitig werden bei der Content-Erstellung Synergieeffekte genutzt.

Content-Erstellung
Unsere Social-Media Experten übernehmen gerne die Erstellung der Inhalte für die sozialen Medien. Vom Kreativkonzept über die Erstellung von Redaktionspl?nen und der finalen Produktion der Inhalte bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand.

Social Media im B2B
_ist auch nicht so besonders anders

Wir sagen, zwischen B2B und B2C ist gar nicht so viel Unterschied. In beiden F?llen handelt es sich um Kommunikation zwischen Menschen. Auch beim Unternehmenskunden haben Sie mit Menschen zu tun. Daher bevorzugen wir die Verwendung der Abkürzung H2H (Human to Human).?

Infografik_H2H

Selbstverst?ndlich unterscheidet sich die Customer Journey je nach Produkt, Dienstleistung oder Kunden sehr stark. Die emotionalen Grundprinzipien sind allerdings die gleichen. Die gr??te Herausforderung bei B2B ist, dass wir h?ufig dazu animieren müssen, sich überhaupt bei Social Media als Unternehmen zu engagieren.

Nicht kommunizieren
_ist auch keine L?sung

Viele Entscheider in Unternehmen denken sich: „Das ist viel zu aufw?ndig, lassen wir es einfach bleiben“. Ja, das k?nnen Sie tun. Dennoch werden Ihre Kunden und Lieferanten sich über Sie auch auf Social Media unterhalten. Am Gespr?ch selbst teilzunehmen bedeutet Arbeit, aber gibt Ihnen auch ein bisschen Kontrolle zurück.?

Wagen Sie den Schritt!

Und wenn Sie als Unternehmen bereits schlechte Erfahrungen gemacht haben oder m??ige Ergebnissen erzielt haben: Probieren Sie es doch einfach mal mit uns.?

Wir sind die richtige _Agentur für Sie

Wenn Sie mehr Aufmerksamkeit
in unseren Schwerpunkt-
Branchen haben m?chten
Wenn Sie gerne einen
Grund haben m?chten,
München zu besuchen
Wenn Sie konkrete
Businessziele mit guter
PR erreichen wollen
Wenn Sie einen Partner suchen,
der strategische Hinweise gibt,
um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen
Wenn Sie m?chten, dass Ihre PR
Agentur sich mit Marketing auskennt
(Analog und Digital)
Kontakt aufnehmen

Das Beste
_kommt zum Schluss

Social-Media-Marketing kann Ihnen nicht nur digitale Sichtbarkeit bringen. Sie sind in direkter Kommunikation mit Ihren Kunden. Das bedeutet viel ungefiltertes direktes Feedback, wenn etwas nicht l?uft. Aber Sie bekommen auch die ganzen „Geschichten“ mit, wie Ihre Produkte und L?sungen die Menschen bereichern und erfüllen.?

Aus diesem Grund haben wir auch immer einen Bereich in unserem Report für die positiven Meldungen. H?ren Sie ihrer eigenen Zielgruppe zu und interagieren Sie mit Ihnen.?

Wir unterstützen Sie bei dieser Reise.

小小影视免费观看